7dee12c6a6 · add dns and local proxy, remove homepage and it-tools, add euro office · Updated 2026-09-13 00:18:11 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?